...although I've checked the button that says so.
I have a side account that I log into from time to time to see how other users, and which artists they can see that I have listened to.
Now, my picture does not show up no matter which artist I visit with my other account, and I'm 100% sure that it did before.
What is wrong with this function? It really sucks that it's broken, because this is half the reason I'm using spotify in the first place.