Private playlists are displayed as public depending on the platform I log in on

Reply
Highlighted

Private playlists are displayed as public depending on the platform I log in on

Newbie

I have a number of playlists that I currently have marked private on my home desktop. However, every time I log in on a different desktop computer or through my mobile phone, all my private playlists are marked as public.

If I change the playlist to private on my phone or on my work desktop, the same playlist says its public when I go back and look on my home desktop.

SUGGESTED POSTS