Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

Uhhh, they really arent seperate songs!

Uhhh, they really arent seperate songs!

I am new to Spotify.  In fact I am trying it out because my daughter said I just must and because there is that whole 90 day trial which is sufficient to really get a feel.  So far there is a quirk that is insanely annoying.  I have become hypersensitive to it so much so that as soon as its rears its head I experience something akin to what Alex DeLarge felt in the later parts of the book when Ludwig Van was heard except I feel the rage they replace with nausea!  I do not recall this splinter in the eye of my earballs listening to Pandora or iHeart as I have always done prior to giving in to my little girls insistence.  What is it you say…well I will tell you.  Some songs, regardless of how they are listed in the liner notes, are to be played together or not at all…almost without exception.