Announcements

Keeping my playlists

Keeping my playlists

Plan

Premium family

 

Country

 USA

 

 

My Question or Issue

 If I cancel my Family Plan, will me and the others who were in my plan still have access to the old playlists we made? 

Reply
1 Reply

Hey @katieriha 🙂

You won't be losing your playlist when you change your plan, don't worry ^^

Suggested posts