Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

stuck on student verification page

Solved!

stuck on student verification page

Free plan / Mexico 

Hi, i have tried to go past the verification page to the payment section but im unable to do it. I have tried with this exact steps 1. obtain Premium plan button on app  2.select your plan 3. i choose student (GET STARTED BUTTON)  4. It shows me that im a verified student and shows the date 5. In that exact page (student Verification status) the only thing avaliable is "Choose a plan" wich leads me again to the step 2... and over and over. Every other option in the "Choose plan" section imediately leads me to the payment method right after i click on get started.

Thats what happens now, but yesterday i tried to do the same thing and it worked as usual (The link took me to the payment  section as expected),  but i didnt pay for my student subscription in that one, then when i tried again i found myself in this loop. 

Accepted Solutions
Marked as solution

Apparently it fixed by itself, 4 hours ago I clicked on the "get started" button under the student plan and it sent me to the payment method page, instead of being on the "you're verified-choose a plan" loop.

View solution in original post

14 Replies

I'm having the same issue

I went to renew my student premium subscription after it expired and after being verified by sheer ID. when I chose the student plan it told me I was verified and to proceed in choosing the plan, but when I chose it, it simply brought me back to the verified screen and told me to choose my student premium plan again.

Hey folks,

Thanks for reaching out.

As a first step, can you please try the same using a different device and a different internet connection (by a different provider)? If that doesn't help, please send us a few screenshots illustrating the issue, so we can pass them on to the relevant team.

Looking forward to your replies.

MihailYModerator