Family members removed and cant join back after paying using paypal

Reply
Highlighted

Family members removed and cant join back after paying using paypal

user-removed
Not applicable

 

 

Title says it all.

My Family members got automaticaly removed once my PayPal account was charged and they could not join back. I've read the TOS carefully and I am not breaking any of them. 

Other than creating another account for them, what else could I do?

 

 

 

1 Reply

Re: Family members removed and cant join back after paying using paypal

Moderator
Moderator

Hey there @user-removed,

 

Thanks for reaching out and welcome to the community!

 

Do they see an error message when trying to join your plan?

 

We'd recommend to try resending them the invites by following the steps below and asking them to accept them in an incognito or private window in their browsers to see if that helps.

 

To reinvite them to your plan:

  1. Go to your Premium for Family account page and select the member you want to re-invite.
  2. Click RESEND INVITE.
  3. If that doesn’t work, click CANCEL INVITE and re-invite the member by clicking SEND INVITE, and re-entering their details.

If they still see the error message, it'd be helpful if you could attach it to your next reply so we can take a closer look.

 

Let us know how it goes :)

/K

KaterinaModerator
Help others find this answer and click "Accept as Solution".
If you appreciate my answer, maybe give me a Like.
"Kindness is the language which the deaf can hear and the blind can see." - Mark Twain
SUGGESTED POSTS