I am just about to upgrade my account from the regular 1 user premium, to the family account.
Just a quick question. When I upgrade, when do I get billed? I recently paid my £9.99 on the 24th of this month, so do I pay the £5 difference for this month? Not sure how it works.
Thank you in advance for any help.