How can I take a playlist created before upgrading to Family and have a family user download this to their new family identity? Wife and I shared Premium. Too many playlists so we upgraded. Now I can see all the old playlists but she cant. I want to keep some and she wants to keep different ones. We can see to share but I don’t want to have to retain hers. Is there a way?