Announcements
The Spotify Stars Program: Celebrating Values Week!

Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

I can't renew my student's discount

I can't renew my student's discount

Plan

Student's Premium

Country

Poland

My Question or Issue

Hello,

I have been using Spotify Premium with student discount for a year now and I got an information, that I have to renew it using SheerID. I tried a few times and finally got accepted. However a month later I see, that my student discount is over for no reason. I am still a student, what I have already proven. Also it's not possible to verify via SheerID again, becouse it says "This offer was already used". It's weird becouse Spotify allows to get Premium with student discount for 4 years. Moreover Spitofy says that my offer ends on 20/11, so I have only 4 days to change it back to the student discount, as I really don't want to pay twice as much as I did. I will be grateful for any information and help.

4 Replies

Hey @Prezzi.

Thanks for reaching out on the Community, and sorry for the late response! We'll be glad to help you out if you're still experiencing this issue 🙂

Don't worry - if you've signed up for the Student Discount already, it should be applied to your account. We suggest you get in touch with our Customer Support team here so that they can take a look backstage and see what's happening. They should be able to sort things out for you.

Hope that helps! Let us know how it goes. We'll be right here if you need anything else 🙂

@Prezzi wrote:

Plan

Student's Premium

Country

Poland

Also it's not possible to verify via SheerID again, becouse it says "This offer was already used".

Check email which you provided in SheerID form.