Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

Let's introduce ourselves!

Let's introduce ourselves!

Hey there you,

Yeah, you! 😁

Welcome - we're glad you joined the Spotify Community!

While you here, let's have a fun game and get to know each other better!

The game is simple: 

Find the latest comment and hit reply > comment to say hi! 👋 to this user and then introduce yourself in a new post:

1. What's your name?
  2. Where in the world are you?
  3. What's your favorite track at the moment?
  4. When did you start using Spotify?
  5. Share a random thought/fun fact etc!

Let's go 🙂

🌟 Star tip: you can switch to threaded view to find and answer to greetings from other Community users! 

1,095 Replies

Hi

1. My name is Jacob
2. I live and am located in the Czech Republic
3. My favourite song right now is:https://open.spotify.com/track/3G5gk5iW9bM15iSR23vmVx?si=9767f509447a49b7
4. I've been using Spotify for about 5 years.
5. I am a music and book lover. I LOVE avant-garde music dark art. I'm interested in web 3.0. I work as an ironworker and do decorative plastering.

1. I'm Amani
  2. I'm in the US
  3. This is my favorite track: https://open.spotify.com/track/4E2yoab80Cr4wwGN8c8e46?si=5ce1490484d7474c
  4. I started using it around 6 years ago (6 year badge)
  5. I also make music, you can find it here: https://open.spotify.com/artist/1cR403MDAPtU0ol7BOd390?si=AH9CxRFJRy60Awuilcoj4A

khushi

https://open.spotify.com/track/4W9um2P0mOY9QwxQY9GS2F?si=fd18edc0d9f9404

i use spotify as an escape and making playlists is my full time job

Introducing myself here!

• My name is Susan.
  • I live north of Boston, MA, USA.
  • My favorite track is hard to say, there is more than one. Cannonballers and Would Ya Could Ya by Colony House comes to mind
  • I started using spotify in 2017.