Obviously, it posts to Facebook, but what does it post? When is the button "on" and when is it "off". Is it going to inform me before posting? Where is this documented?
Thanks for your help.
Solved! Go to Solution.
Right. If enabled, it posts your listening to your facebook timeline automatically with no intervention on your part. Your facebook friends can see what you've been listening to.