Need help? Check out our FAQs for solutions to a wide range of topics.
I am looking to cancel my family sharing account to go to a student account. if I do so will the other members on the account lose all their music ( their library, playlists etc) if i can and also would I lose all my songs also
My Question or Issue
No, of course not! Only the offline music will be removed from all devices, as that's a Premium-only feature.
Hope this helps.