Hi there I have upgraded my subscription to family. One of the members of my family is concerned they will lose all the songs they’ve downloaded and playlist blah blah associated with their account? Which would be annoying. So my question is if they cancel their premium and accept my family invite do they lose this information? Or do they not cancel their subscription first just activate the family link? What’s the best way and can anyone give me assurance that they won’t delete all their music!?!