If you remove a member from your Premium Family plan, or if the member leaves the plan, then the subscription for that Spotify user’s account will revert to the Free service.
The Spotify user who was removed from the Premium Family plan will be able to keep their account, as well as their saved music and playlists; only their subscription will change. They can then subscribe to a Premium plan that they’d like, using their same account, here.
Let me know if you have any other questions, and have a good day!
Help others find this answer and click "Accept as Solution".
If you appreciate my answer, maybe give me a Like.