Your playlists will remain on your account no matter what subscription plan you are on. However, if you have offline playlists as part of your premium trial, you will loose access to those offline if your premium ends.
What exactly do you mean when you say The Premium subscription will then continue with rolling payments each month, does it mean that's a bill you have to pay?
The 30 day free premium trial is the start of a monthly rolling subscription, with the first month free. If you do not cancel your subscription from your online account before the 30th day of your trial, then you will be billed for the next month, and every subsequent month after that until you cancel. You can cancel the trial at any time, and you will still be able to use all your free premium days before your account reverts to free after the first month is over.
I got Spotify Free when i look and my account information BUT. Now on my spotify it shows that my 10 hours is over? and i have to pay to keep listening? Isn't spotify free available for listening to music.. for free???
What should i do so i can get rid of this 10 hours over thing? please answer!