OnePlus 7T Pro
(iOS 10, Android Oreo, Windows 10,etc.)
My Question or Issue
Hi, I had to close my premium account due to someone having access to my account since changing passwords and logging all device out didn't have any effect. I closed that account and made a new one on the same email but before I closed my old account i didn't cancel my premium subscription. Will I still be charged for this?