Hey @Hakfri, and welcome to the community.
Hope you're doing great!
Thanks for reaching out. The offer was also sent out to emails, stating this at the end: 'After 12 months, you will go back to your previous subscription at the then-current price'. This means that since 12 months has been over for you, you'll be charged monthly as you were before you took the offer.
I hope that makes sense. If you need help with anything else, just let me know 🙂