(iPhone 8, Samsung Galaxy 9, Macbook Pro late 2016)
(iOS 10, Android Oreo, Windows 10,etc.)
My Question or Issue
Hey, this morning when I opened the app this message popped up, I closed it whilst waiting to see if my friend would like the offer. I now can't find it again? Is there a way to get this back so I can send them a link?