Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

Not able to pay with PaySafecard or DotPay

Solved!

Not able to pay with PaySafecard or DotPay

Hello
My name is Jacek and I am a Spotify user from Poland.
I've been using the Premium version for over 2 years. I've always extended my subscription via internet transfer (no credit card, no paypal but  przelewy24.pl / dotpay ). Unfortunately, today I cannot find a place on the website where I could choose this payment option. Has anything changed?
Best regards,
Jacek

Accepted Solutions
Marked as solution

Hello everyone,

Thank you for your patience while we've been looking into this.

We can confirm that it's no longer possible to pay with PaySafeCard or DoPay for Premium in Poland. Moving forward, we'd recommend using another payment method.

Hope this is helpful but don't hesitate to let us know if you have any further questions!

XeniaModerator
Help others find this answer and click "Accept as Solution".
If you appreciate my answer, maybe give me a Like.
Are you new to the Community? Take a moment to introduce yourself!

View solution in original post

23 Replies

problem solved. firefox was unable to display the page with the internet payment method. Edge had no problems with that

Jacek

Hi,

It doesn't work with any browser. Payment method by przelewy24 or dotpay just disappeared. I am using Spotify for a few years and I always use prepaid form. Now there is only Credit card or Pay Pal - I am not using it. So looks like I will be removed form Premium Spotify it is no longer access for me. Any ideas how pay for Premium prepaid  without Credit card or pay pal?

Hey there @RobertL,

Thanks for reaching out about this.

This issue might be due to some network error. Could you try using a different network or device and let us know how it goes?

We'll be on the lookout for your reply. Thanks.

AlexModerator
If you appreciate an answer, maybe give it a Like.