We were originally on Premium Family, but I had to update some outdated payment details. I guess while renewing I was actually subscribing to Premium (solo) because after I updated the details, my family lost premium. When I check what plan I have via the Spotify website, I see this:
However, when I check it via the Accounts tab, it says I'm on Premium (solo). When I try to change it to Premium Family, I see this:
I know I have a payment method stored, and I know that I've been eligible for Family in the past, so that must mean I'm being detected as a Premium Family subscriber already? This has been vexing my family for a while, so I'd appreciate some help on how I can resolve this and get Premium Family back.