Let’s say i’ve previously I had Spotify premium and I had some songs downloaded offline. A month later I wanted Spotify premium back would those offline songs still be offline or would i have to re-download them?
If you've canceled your subscription and have had downloaded songs, those songs are removed when your account reverts to Free, but they should still be saved. When you decide to upgrade again, you'll have to re-download those songs.
I hope that clarifies things! :)
Billy-JRock Star 21
Help others find this answer and click "Accept as Solution".
If you appreciate my answer, maybe give me a Like.