I bought 3 months of premium for 0.99 in May to try out the service andsee how it is. Few days ago I got the mail that I had upgraded to premium for family but i had not done anything.
When I went to manage family it showed some randome email that I had never seen. I canceled the invite request but now when i checked back it shows that my name is Andy which is incorrect. Can someone please explain how this kind of thing happend?