Unsubscribing seconds after I upgraded

Unsubscribing seconds after I upgraded

I just subscribed to the 1 month free trial of Spotify premium and within seconds of receiving the text saying I'm subscribed a second text comes through saying I'm unsubscribed
IMG_7789.PNG
Reply
0 Replies

Suggested posts