I have a premium family account and recently moved to a new country. To update my account to the new country, I understand I need to cancel my current subscription and sign-up again. In doing so, will I loose may saved music and playlist?
You won't lose any of your music when changing between subscriptions. Since you're changing your country settings though, keep in mind that for many types of reasons depending on the permissions from rights holders, availability in songs can vary between countries :)
Hope that answers your question! Let us know if you need more help with anything. Have a nice day!
Help others find this answer and click "Accept as Solution".
If you appreciate my answer, maybe give me a Like.