My profile has 14 followers. My playlist was once public with 40 followers. I have now changed it to private. Can those followers of my profile and playlist still view/listen to my playlist even though its now private?
Your Spotify profile followers will only be able to view and listen to your playlist now that it is set to "Secret" if they are already following it. In other words, your playlist followers can still view and listen to your playlist now that it is set to "Secret"; however, any of your profile followers who aren't following your playlist will no longer be able to access it. You can read more about this in the answer to this thread.
I hope this helps, and let us know if you have any other questions.
Have a good day!
TreyAnastasioRock Star 7
Help others find this answer and click "Accept as Solution".
If you appreciate my answer, maybe give me a Like.