a user, who I don't know, added 400+ songs to my collaborated playlist, and also deleted other's songs. Is there anything I can do with that ? Can I report them, for that ? the original playlist included almost 100 songs from a dozens people. It's very frustrating. I deleted the songs, but I can't restore the previous playlist, can I ?