If I save an album, all the songs are automatically saved at Liked songs. This way the real Liked songs list cannot be used because of all the songs saved there by mistake. I assume this also takes up a lot of space and also creates a humongous list there which is superfluous. How can I prevent this?
Also you can only delete one by one from this list so it takes ages to correct this.