Need help? Check out our FAQs for solutions to a wide range of topics.
hello! so i have a question. i have shared one of my playlists with someone, can they now have access to my spotify account or can they only see the playlist i have shared with them? i am kinda worried
Hello @Or_12, Thank you for reaching out here in the Community!
Other users can view your profile via a playlist that you created.
On desktop you can see the creator's display name under the playlist title, and on mobile you need to swipe left on the playlist image. Clicking/taping the name will take you to the profile.
People visiting your profile can see your followers, who you're following and your public playlists.
Let me know if you have any other questions regarding this!