Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

Topics with Label: Premium family

Labels

Forum Posts

Solved!! Can't Use 2 Devices Simultaneously??

Hello,I recently upgraded to Premium so I could share Spotify with my mom. But if I'm listening to mine, she can't listen to hers, and vice versa. She was at work listening to her playlist, and I was at home searching songs, but I could HEAR what SHE...

• Casual Listener
  • JillianWilkie
  • Regular
  • 32 replies
  • 8 likes
  • 32 replies
  • 8 likes

Superuser Contribution Is there a geographic limitation for the family subscription?

I have a premium subscription that I'd like to upgrade to a Premium for Family. PlanPremiumCountryRomaniaDeviceiPhone7, iPhone5s,LGTVOperating SystemiOS 12, WebOS, Windows 10. My Question or IssueI want to setup a familly plan. I'm missing the option...

• Casual Listener
  • I have a premium subscription that I'd like to upgrade to a Premium for Family.  Plan Premium Country Romania Device iPhone7, iPhone5s,LGTV Operating System iOS 12, WebOS, Windows 10....
  • Petya
  • Community Legend
  • 3 replies
  • 0 likes
  • Premium family
  • 3 replies
  • 0 likes

Superuser Contribution Google Home Discount Not Being Applied

When I go to checkout for the premium family discount on a Google Home, the discount is not applied and my total is still $49PlanPremium (Family Primary)CountryUSA My Question or Issue

• When I go to checkout for the premium family discount on a Google Home, the discount is not applied and my total is still $49 Plan Premium (Family Primary) Country USA   My Question or I...
  • mrwright97
  • Casual Listener
  • 3 replies
  • 0 likes
  • Google Home
    Premium family
  • 3 replies
  • 0 likes

I cant start family plan

PlanPremiumCountry Israel My Question or Issue Where do you register to Family plan? Is the reason you are not providing it in IL is related to BDS?