Announcements

Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

Topics with Label: Student Discount Canada

Labels

Forum Posts

Solved!! Premium Student: stuck on verified page

Hi all! So I currently have the Premium Family plan and wanted to switch back to premium student. However whenever I press the "get started" button it just says that I'm verified and gives me the date and then there's no way to advance past this. The...

• Casual Listener
  • madison21
  • Visitor
  • 58 replies
  • 5 likes
  • Premium for Students
  • 58 replies
  • 5 likes

Solved!! Verification unsuccessful as voucher already used

PlanPremiumCountryUnited Kingdom Device(iPhone 7, Macbook Pro late 2016)Operating System(iOS) My Question or IssueI have tried to change my subscription to student and verify through ShearId but it says it has been unsuccessful due to the voucher alr...

• Joan
  • 14 replies
  • 0 likes
  • Premium for Students
  • 14 replies
  • 0 likes

Student in the U.S from Canada

I'm a student from Canada currently going to college in south carolina, but i can't switch my country to the United States because I use gift cards to pay for my subscription. I would really like to take advantage of the student discount but currentl...

• Casual Listener
  • I'm a student from Canada currently going to college in south carolina, but i can't switch my country to the United States because I use gift cards to pay for my subscription. I would really like to ...
  • AustenCooke
  • Casual Listener
  • 3 replies
  • 0 likes
  • Student Discount Canada
  • 3 replies
  • 0 likes

Changing Student Discount off

Plan: StudentPremiumCountry: CanadaDevice MacBook Pro Operating SystemiOs 10 My Question or IssueI want to remove my student discount as I am no longer a student at school.

•   Plan: Student Premium Country: Canada Device  MacBook Pro  Operating System iOs 10   My Question or Issue I want to remove my student discount as I am no longer a stud...
  • Nico
  • Community Legend
  • 1 replies