So I had an account a few years ago and I quit using it. About six months ago I made a new account with my second email address and have premium ever since. I just forgot my password and tried logging out and resetting it but when I logged in it opened up my old “non-premium” account!! I don’t want to lose all of my saved music or subscription, please help me!!!!