Need help? Check out our FAQs for solutions to a wide range of topics.
Every playlist I share to one person appears as empty. Everyone except this one person can see the tracks. What's going on?
Is your friend a non-premium user? There's a setting in the app called "Hide Unavailable Tracks", if your friend is not a premium subscriber and has that setting enabled, they won't see the tracks in your playlist.