Announcements

Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

Can I use a playlist QR CODE in a published book cover?

Solved!

Can I use a playlist QR CODE in a published book cover?

Hi guys! 

Please, can someone help me?!

I'd like to know if it's ok to use a playlist QR code inside a published book cover?

I'm an author ready to have my book published and I made a playlist for my book =D

But I'm afraid to violate Spotify's term of use...How does it work?

Accepted Solutions
Marked as solution

Hey there @Má,

Thanks for reaching out on the Community!

We have a site that explains how you can use the Spotify codes in accordance to out Terms and Conditions here.

Under the FAQ section in ''Is there an approval process for putting Spotify Codes on physical products?'' you can find the email address you can use to request approval for your project.

Hope this info helps. Have a lovely week ahead!

ElenaModerator
Help others find this answer and click "Accept as Solution".
If you appreciate an answer, maybe give it a Like.
Are you new to the Community? Take a moment to introduce yourself!

View solution in original post

5 Replies
Marked as solution

Hey there @Má,

Thanks for reaching out on the Community!

We have a site that explains how you can use the Spotify codes in accordance to out Terms and Conditions here.

Under the FAQ section in ''Is there an approval process for putting Spotify Codes on physical products?'' you can find the email address you can use to request approval for your project.

Hope this info helps. Have a lovely week ahead!

ElenaModerator
If you appreciate an answer, maybe give it a Like.

That's the way! Thank you! Unfortunately I am not able to do what I wanted to with my book cover 😞

Hello,