I want to sync a new device that used to be a synced device so I can download offline. I have removed one of the synced devices, but after reading 'To remove device(s), simply go here, login and remove the device(s) you want to. Important: Doing this will result in your offline data being removed across all your offline devices. You will need to sync again,' I'm worried that by removing all synced devices all music I have downloaded will then be deleted. Is that correct?
To clarify, I now have 2 devices in my synced devices and want to sync a device that used to be synced (pc/mac). How can I do so without losing all of my data?