Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

FAQs

Please see below the most popular frequently asked questions.

Loading article...

Loading faqs...

Ongoing Issues

Please see below the current ongoing issues which are under investigation.

Loading issue...

Loading ongoing issues...

Purchased Spotify Premium

Purchased Spotify Premium

i recently purchased spotify premium for my iphone 4s. i am able to login using facebook but it still says i need a premium membership.

I have uninstalled and reinstalled the app twice. Still the same problem. Any advice of what to do next would be appreciated.
Thanks

9 Replies

I am also having exactly the same problem as of today. I have been using spotify with the premium for almost 2 weeks randomly today it asked me to log in again. I did and now it says that I have no premium. When I press set up premium it takes me to the subscription page that says I have a subscription I cant seem to find a way to fix the problem. Any help would be brilliant. I have also tried a reinstal .

Chase how long ago did you purchase your subscription?

@blueskyjones wrote:
I am also having exactly the same problem as of today. I have been using spotify with the premium for almost 2 weeks randomly today it asked me to log in again. I did and now it says that I have no premium. When I press set up premium it takes me to the subscription page that says I have a subscription I cant seem to find a way to fix the problem. Any help would be brilliant. I have also tried a reinstal .

Hey! Welcome to the community 🙂 

Are you 100% sure you are logging into the correct account in the desktop client? 

Peter

Peter
Spotify Community Mentor and Troubleshooter

Spotify Last.FM Twitter LinkedIn Meet Peter Rock Star Jam 2014

If this post was helpful, please add kudos below!