Announcements

For smartphone devices, after clicking "forget this device" it still appears the next time I log in

For smartphone devices, after clicking "forget this device" it still appears the next time I log in

Plan

Free/Premium

Country

 

Device

(Pixel 2)

Operating System

Android 10

 

My Question or Issue

For smartphone devices, after clicking "forget this device" it still appears the next time I log in. Specifically on Amazon Echo devices linked to the same Amazon account.

Reply
0 Replies

Suggested posts