Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

can't download anymore songs, have 300

can't download anymore songs, have 300

I read this on a Solutions page- "You can have up to 3,333 tracks from the Spotify streaming catalogue synced for offline use, on each of up to 3 computers/devices at any time." But on my Android tablet it says it can't download anymore, there's about 300 songs on my main playlist, what do I do? Even when it's on offline mode I can't play songs at the end of the list.

For storage the bar looks like there's 1/5 left, it says there's 111 MB Available, and Internal storage says 87.26 available. I'm not tech savvy so I don't know if that's enough, but since there is space left why doesn't it let me add anymore spotify music?

Thanks!

(I posted this before but didn't get a 2nd reply after I replied a little late)

3 Replies

If it used up all of your free storage, your tablet would stop working completely. Try freeing up some space and see if that fixes things for you.

I got your reply and deleted a ton of apps I don't use, is that what you mean by freeing up storage? And the songs remain unable to download, and also I even deleted songs I skip a lot on my playlist, and I clicked on the device on spotify on my computer and tried to download songs that'd replace them, and it didn't even do that! So I have LESS now. A box popped up a few times saying "offline syncing has stopped as there is no more syncing left on this device," but there is- or what do I do besides delete apps?? I don't have any photos, and not even the cloud thing with docs from the computer.

This is where the storage is at now-

The bar where it was at 1/5 now is at 1/2. Available is 507MB. But I'm confused there's 2 internal storage bars, and the 2nd one didn't budge and it's almost full, and available says 60MB. So what is that cuz that seems to be the problem??