Announcements
The Spotify Stars Program: Celebrating Values Week!

Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

FAQs

Please see below the most popular frequently asked questions.

Loading article...

Loading faqs...

Ongoing Issues

Please see below the current ongoing issues which are under investigation.

Loading issue...

Loading ongoing issues...

50% of my playlist is unavailable

50% of my playlist is unavailable

Hello, 

I have a premium subscription, and suscribed to Spotify because of its amazing library of k-pop songs.

The issue is that since yesterday, 50% of my playlist just gone. Missing bands for me are AOA, Momoland, Blackpink.

It's really annoying because there were no email or something to tell me that these songs will be removed, maybe it's just a bug but I would like to be sure it's just a bug.

Because I don't see any interest paying that much for a such low quality content. If these bands were removed, it's a real shame, you should send an email or something like that, or atleast ask to the customer if he want a refund.

I hope you will give me an answers because it's really annoying. 

Thank you.

13 Replies

Hey there @Malahel,

Thanks for reaching out about this in the Community!

Can you let us know if those artists are missing on all your devices on the Artist page?

Or is it that their songs are grayed out in the playlists you've added them to.

A bit more info would be helpful.

Cheers.

AlexModerator
Help others find this answer and click "Accept as Solution".
If you appreciate an answer, maybe give it a Like.
Are you new to the Community? Take a moment to introduce yourself!

Hi Alex,

please make some effort in trying to help him. You know as much as I do that you weren't able to renew the license with Kakao M. That's the reason why songs from AOA etc. are missing. You don't need more info to figure that out. You should be aware of recent issues...

Best regards,
Alex

Hello, thank you for you answers.