Shared playlist

Reply

Shared playlist

Klhorne75
Newbie
If I have a playlist that someone shared with me and they delete it from their account, will I still have it or will it disappear?
2 Replies

Re: Shared playlist

Josh
Community Legend

Hello!

 

If it is there playlist and you are following it, it will disappear. :( You can always copy the tracks to your own playlist if you want to keep them after someone deletes their playlist. 

Hope this helped :)


Don't forget to add your Kudos and mark as a solution if it helped you!

Follow me on Twitter

Whats a Spotify Rock Star?

Re: Shared playlist

Peter__
Community Legend

It won't disappear. 

 

Spotify playlists are never really deleted, when someone deletes it from their account it remains in the Spotify playlist database and it will remain on all followers accounts. 

Peter
Spotify Community Mentor and Troubleshooter

Spotify Last.FM Twitter LinkedIn Meet Peter Rock Star Jam 2014


If this post was helpful, please add kudos below!

SUGGESTED POSTS