Announcements

Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

It has been deleted without any confirmation when I clicked the "delete downloaded songs" mistakenly

It has been deleted without any confirmation when I clicked the "delete downloaded songs" mistakenly

Plan

Premium

Country

 

Device

HP Probook

Operating System

Windows 11

 

My Question or Issue

It has been deleted without any confirmation when I clicked the "delete downloaded songs" mistakenly. Why?! I had 5K songs and now puff! I must download again now and it is 62 GB data. Please put the confirmation button for this and at all device!

Reply
1 Reply

Hey there @selanus,

Sorry to see this has happened to you!
It's indeed a bummer when you have to re-download everything, especially when you've clicked the delete button by mistake..

What you're suggesting has been posted as an Idea and you can check it out here 🙂
It is still open for voting despite its status and every vote counts!
You can also subscribe to the thread to stay on top of any new updates.

Hope you have a good day despite the circumstances!
Cheers!
 

VasilModerator
Help others find this answer and click "Accept as Solution".
If you appreciate an answer, maybe give it a Like.
Are you new to the Community? Take a moment to introduce yourself!

Suggested posts