Announcements
The Spotify Stars Program: Celebrating Values Week!

Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

[Country] Spotify in Azerbaijan

Hello, my name is Ali, I am 15 years old and I would like Spotify to be available in Azerbaijan and not only me I downloaded music all the time, it lasted for about 2 years only 2-3 months ago I wanted to pay for music and spotify is the perfect application for me, I understand that it’s hard for me to make it, but I decided to try it.

Updated on 2021-02-27

Hey there folks,

Thanks for coming to the Community, and adding your votes and comments to this idea.

We're very happy to confirm that Spotify is now available in Azerbaijan.

There's some more information on this here.

Happy listening 🙂

Comments
mrilyaskarimov

Hello Sir/Madame,
I hope, you are having a good day. I did not know where to send this email, so I’ll be sending it to other emails related to Spotify Information I found.
I’m an Azerbaijani student who is studying in Azerbaijan, I've got acquainted with Spotify recently and I liked it so much. As you know, Spotify is not available in my country, and we cannot not listen to it until we download it with a different country in the store.  I have been wondering why Apple Music is available but not Spotify, even Apple Music’s prices are really convenient for my country (Individual 4.99USD, Family Package 7.99$ per month) and cheap compared to USA. Have you ever wondered to cooperate and make it available in Azerbaijan as well? I will be grateful to help you and do anything required. Let me give you some information about me.