Help Wizard

Step 1


#PopTuesday 2019 (Indie Pop) : #43


#PopTuesday 2019 (Indie Pop) : #43

Perfect companion to your Discover Weekly, #PopTuesday is a handpicked selection of 20 songs including the latest, mostly not mainstream, pop releases (indie pop, dream pop, electro pop, pop rock, folk pop, chamber pop, baroque pop, dance pop...). It's curated every Tuesday by Soundofus.


October 22, 2019 - Time : 1 h 16 min


Pop Tuesday


Poolside : new double single
No Vacation : from new EP
Peter Bjorn and John : new single
THE WLDLFE : new single
Naive New Beaters : from new album
Matt and Kim : new double single
Electric Guest : from new album
The Griswolds : new single
Rex Orange County : new single
Emotional Oranges : new single
VÉRITÉ : new single
The Greeting Committee : from new EP
James Supercave : new double single
Jenny Owen Youngs : new single
The Shivers : from new album
New Politics : new single
The Orphan The Poet : from new EP
Sunset Sons : new single
Coast Modern : new single
Jim James : from new album


Additional Keywords : 2019, Alternative Pop, Chamber Pop, Dream Pop, Electro Pop, New Music, Dance Pop, Baroque Pop


SoundofusSpotify Star
Help others find this answer and click "Accept as Solution".
If you appreciate my answer, maybe give me a Like.
Note: I'm not a Spotify employee.
0 Replies

Suggested posts