I know that when you delete a playlist on your account, the followers of that playlist can still see it / play it. But does this rule apply when you delete your Spotify account? What happens when you delete the account as a whole? Can your followers access the playlists even if your account no longer exists?
Thanks for the help!
Solved! Go to Solution.
No. Once you delete your account all information about you on Spotify is deleted. All playlists, followers, and following will disappear. Have a great day.
If this is your solution please mark it as such.
Likes are appreciated.