Today I started the app to notice I lost all my liked artists and albuns. Also I lost all downloaded content. I only kept my followed artists and history. I dont want to re-like all my albuns and artists. This is very inconvenient. It happend after I toggled off the offline option. I just got my data deleted.
You need to check if is the same account where you had your data. Sometimes when you reinstall the app or try it for the first time in your phone, it's highly probable that you create a new account. Please double check it.