(iPhone 7 plus)
My Question or Issue
my friend and i made a blend last week. and it was in my library until an hour ago. now it's no longer there.
i don't know my friend's username so i can't tell if he just left the blend or blocked me.
does the blend get deleted from both of the users library when one of the them leave it? or does he have to block me for that? why don't i have the blend no more?
I should just say, it'd be quite hard to figure out why it's no longer in your library from our side.
I will add though, the blend is made from both of the user's tastes. So, it's only expected that if one leaves, the blend might disappear. It's not a solo playlist.
Do try contacting your friend,if possible.
Hey there you,
Yeah, you! 😁
Welcome - we're glad you joined the Spotify Community!
While you here, let's have a fun game…