I created a collab playlist with a friend, deleted the playlist, but my friend kept it.
Now, she has removed it, and there are 0 followers.
The playlist still shows up on Spotify, as my friends have told me they see it in their "suggestions" list.
How can I remove this? I see no option to remove it (screenshot attached)
Solved! Go to Solution.
To clarify, the playlist has already been deleted from my left sidebar.
The only way I can see it is on my friend's spotify account, or when they share the playlist with me. But I can't add/delete it.
Will contact support.