I deleted a playlist. It still exists. I want to delete it completely. Even if someone has subscribed, even if it's saved for offline on one of my devices, I don't care, I want it completely deleted and removed.
Once deleted, a playlist will still remain accessible if you keep the link or were following it originally.
If you're keen on making it as unavailable as possible I would also suggest renaming it " - " after removing the tracks. This turns it in to a playlist divder and then has no resemblance to your original playlist.
I'm looking for a complete solution, not a rename/masking. I want to invalidate the URL and delete the existence of the playlist. I understand that a lot of idiots people mistakenly delete their playlists even with a confirmation and this is a reason that playlists do not actually get deleted.
Still looking for a method of actually deleting playlists since they are showing up on my Facebook - About Me - Music