Hi, I was just wondering if anyone can confirm that if I delete a playlist that is downloaded to my phone - either via my pc or phone - that the tracks will automatically be removed from the phone's storage? ie I don't have to "undownload" the playlist first. Cheers.
Solved! Go to Solution.