Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

Won't play on mobile, but only on desktop

Solved!

Won't play on mobile, but only on desktop

Username– fi*********@gmail.com
Or 1216415695

I tried about everything I could between uninstalling and re installing the app. Updating payment options.. Etc. It says I have a premium subscription, but yet won't play any mobile songs. Very frustrated ha jf anyone could help I would appreciate it

Mod Edit - Taken out email address

Accepted Solutions
Marked as solution

@amb734 wrote:

I just purchased a premium subscription and it says I have premium in the browser, but the desktop program still has ads, and on my android tablet it tells me I need to upgrade to play songs, then sends me to my account page that shows that I've already upgraded. I've tried uninstalling and re-installing the app, logging in and out, restarting the device--nothing works. If this isn't fixed, I'm canceling my subscription.

Hey! Welcome to the community 🙂 

Sometimes it can take a while for your subscription to appear across all of your devices, give it a little time. Also, try logging out, fully restarting your device and then logging in again. 

I would also suggest you have a read at and try the steps outlined in this post.

Peter

Peter
Spotify Community Mentor and Troubleshooter

Spotify Last.FM Twitter LinkedIn Meet Peter Rock Star Jam 2014

If this post was helpful, please add kudos below!

View solution in original post

Marked as solution

Whats up my phone died with my premium account on it suddenly .i was charge for premium but cant access my account on new phone..I went through all accounts but still said i am free.i have my bank statement with charges plz help
I love service but dont want to be taken as a fool

View solution in original post

12 Replies