I have 4 visible playlist on my profile that has been deleted a while ago, but they are still available for everyone to see, and I can't re-delete them. I read some posts and I saw that you re-assigned the playlist to the user so he could re-delete them. That would have been nice :)
Any other help from anyone with the same problem is good too!
This is my profile: Sondre
And the playlists visible, that I've deleted: